happy new year!

I will always remember the laughters with my friends, the summer holidays in Croatia and Romania, the trips abroad meeting new people, the theatre plays with all my lovely colleagues from Girona (quins records de Bulgaria), the theatre classes until midnight sometimes and all the jokes and fun, the great people in my life and how they helped me, the new ones I met and changed something in me, the short time spent with my parents, al the sensations and emotions on stage, all the love and care I received and gave. I WISH YOU ALL TO HAVE AT LEAST A TINY BIT OF ALL THIS IN 2012 – FRIENDS AND GREAT MEMORIES. AND TO LEAVE ALL THE BAD MOMENTS BEHIND. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

