Would you… ?

If I told you what I long for, would you runaway?

If I asked you to hold hands, would you take mine and never let go?

If I smiled at you, would you give me back eternal laughters?

If I caressed your hair, would you fall asleep in my arms?

If I asked you for a hug, would you give me all your warmth?

If I told you a secret, would you tell the wind?

If I kissed you, would you make love to me?

If I gave you myself and my world, would you take it?

If I cooked dinner, would you stay the night?

If I whispered in your ear, woudl you dream of?

If I asked you to walk with me, would you stay beside me?

If we had all the time in the world, would you spend it with me?

If I wish on a star tonight, would you hear?

 

 

tendresa

tendresa

Leave a Reply

